09/22/20: Tuesday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/21/20: Monday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/20/20: Sunday

Today's classes: Outdoor WOD - 9 & 10 AM 🚨MUST reserve in ZP - HERE🚨…


9/19/20: Saturday

Today's classes: Outdoor WOD - 7, 8, & 9 AM 🚨MUST reserve in ZP - HERE🚨…


09/18/20: Friday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/17/20: Thursday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/16/20: Wednesday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/15/20: Tuesday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/14/20: Monday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD - 12 PM Live Stream - 7 AM & 4:30 PM In/Outdoor…


09/13/20: Sunday

Today's classes: Outdoor WOD - 9 & 10 AM 🚨MUST reserve in ZP - HERE🚨…