07/06/20: Monday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD- 7 AM & 12 PM  Outdoor WOD - 5, 6, & 9 AM…


07/05/20: Sunday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes:…


07/04/20: Saturday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes:…


07/03/20: Friday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Zoom…


07/02/20: Thursday

Now hosting outdoor group classes and private training, as well as live virtual…


07/01/20: Wednesday

Now hosting outdoor group classes and private training, as well as live virtual…


06/30/20: Tuesday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes: Zoom…


06/29/20: Monday

Today's classes: Zoom WOD- 7 AM & 12 PM  Outdoor WOD - 5 (BH Only), 6AM…


06/28/20: Sunday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes:…


06/27/20: Saturday

The gym is closed due to COVID-19 until further notice. Today's classes:…