10/16/19: Wednesday

Today's Workout Strength Build to a 1 RM Power Clean Conditioning - "Brock...


10/15/19: Tuesday

Today's Workout Strength 3 Sets 10 Bench Press (70-75% of 1 RM) ...


10/14/19: Monday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Gordon Slam-say" For Time 21-15-12-9-6  Chest...


10/12/19: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Wind Runnel" 2 Rounds - Partner WOD 5 min. Max...


10/11/19: Friday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "CF Open 20.1" 10 Rounds For Time - 15 min. Time...


10/10/19: Thursday

Today's Workout Strength Every 2 min. for 8 Sets 4 Push Presses (90%+ of 3 RM)...


10/09/19: Wednesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Sling Shot" AMRAP 20 9 Strict Pull Ups 15 Hang...


10/08/19: Tuesday

Today's Workout Strength 3 Sets - Same DB for both Movements 15 Single Arm DB...


10/07/19: Monday

Today's Workout Strength Build to a 3 RM Front Squat (20 min.) ...


10/05/19: Saturday

Please note a schedule change for this weekend since we'll be hosting the...