02/19/20: Wednesday

Today's Workout: Conditioning - "Hangers and Mash" - Last done 1/16/19 For...


02/18/20 Tuesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "The Burp-muda Cry-angle" Every 5 min. for 6...


02/17/20: Monday

Today's Workout Strength 5 Sets 4 Press (75-80%) Conditioning - "Back-ula...


02/15/20: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "The Just-us League" Teams of 3 AMRAP 30 1500 m...


02/14/20: Friday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Stop, Drop, and Roll" Every 5 min. for 5 Rounds...


02/13/20: Thursday

Today's Workout Strength 5 Sets 10 Single Arm High Pull (Each Arm) 100' Single...


02/12/20: Wednesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "This is Th-hurty" 10 Rounds :30 On|:30 Off Ski...


02/11/20: Tuesday

Today's Workout Strength 4 Sets 6 Deadlifts (70-75%) Conditioning -...


02/10/20: Monday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Cindy" AMRAP 20 5 Pull Ups (sx: Jumping...


02/08/20: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Watt are You Chalking About?!" For Time - Teams...