12/07/19: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Hand-a-Rownium" Partner WOD Pacer - 21 Cal Row...


12/06/19: Friday

Today's Workout Strength EMOM 10 3 Deadlift (Attempt to start at 60% of 1 RM...


12/05/19: Thursday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Albus DumbbellCore" Every 5 min. for 4 Rounds -...


12/04/19: Wednesday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Watts Row-ng with this Pick-ture" Teams of 3...


12/03/19: Tuesday

Today's Workout Strength EMOM 10 3-5 Strict Handstand Push Ups (sx: 5 Strict...


12/02/19: Monday

Today's Workout Strength Every 1:30 for 8 Sets 2 Hang Squat Cleans (Attempt to...


11/30/19: Saturday

Today's Workout Conditioning - "Core-Push Christi" EMOM 20 Max Cal Bike Max V...


11/29/19: Friday

Holiday Schedule: Today's Schedule-6, 7, 9, 10 AM  |  4:15, 5:15 PM This...


11/28/19: Thursday

Holiday Schedule: Today's Schedule-8 & 9 AM F-6, 7, 9, 10 AM  |  4:15,...


11/27/19: Wednesday

Holiday Schedule: Today's Schedule-5, 6, 7, 9, 10 AM  |  4:15, 5:15 PM Th-8...